Board Members

Tyler Glesne.JPG
Tyler Glesne
DRC
Director & Regional Chair

Nebraska Chapter

r09drc@ashrae.net

Trent Hunt 11-6-2018.jpg
Trent Hunt
ARC
Assistant Regional Chair

Utah Chapter

trenth@mpnsw.com

Michael Dallon
Regional Treasurer

Utah Chapter

mdallon@cea-ut.com

Mike Van Den Heuvel
CRC General Chair

Pikes Peak Chapter

michael.r.vdh@gmail.com

Russ Pratt.jpg
Russell Pratt
RVC-CTTC
Chapter Technology Transfer Committee

Idaho Chapter

r09rvccttc@ashrae.net

Kevin Amende.jpg
Kevin Amende
RMCR
Region Members Council Representative

Big Sky Chapter

r09rmcr@ashrae.net

Randy Reed 2019.jpg
Randy Reed
Regional Electronic Communications Chair

Idaho Chapter

Randy@Norbryhn.com

Andrea Phillips
RVC-GAC
Government Advocacy

Kansas City Chapter

andreaphillips75@outlook.com

Gary Cooper_edited.jpg
Gary Cooper
Region Historian

Nebraska Chapter

gcooper@alvine.com

Dan Russell.jpg
Dan Russell
RVC-MP
Membership Promotion

Idaho Chapter

Dan@Norbryhn.com

Blake Ellis.jpg
Blake Ellis
Nominating Member

Kansas City Chapter

blakeashrae@gmail.com

jsmith.jpg
Jonathan Smith
Nominating Alternate

Kansas City Chapter

jonathan.smith@siemens.com

Megan Sterl_edited.png
Megan Sterl
RVC-RP
Research Promotion

Big Sky Chapter

megan.sterl@montana.edu

Shaun.jpg
Shaun Nienhueser
RVC-SA
Student Activities
Randy Reed 2019.jpg
Randy Reed
Webmaster

Idaho Chapter

Randy@Norbryhn.com

Jessica Errett.jpg
Jessica Errett
RVC-YEA
Young Engineers in ASHRAE

Nebraska Chapter

jerrett@energystudioinc.com