Board Members

Tyler Glesne
DRC
Director & Regional Chair

Nebraska Chapter

r09drc@ashrae.net

Trent Hunt
ARC
Assistant Regional Chair

Utah Chapter

trenth@mpnsw.com

Michael Dallon
Regional Treasurer

Utah Chapter

mdallon@cea-ut.com

Mike Van Den Heuvel
CRC General Chair

Pikes Peak Chapter

michael.r.vdh@gmail.com

Russell Pratt
RVC-CTTC
Chapter Technology Transfer Committee

Idaho Chapter

r09rvccttc@ashrae.net

Kevin Amende
RMCR
Region Members Council Representative

Big Sky Chapter

r09rmcr@ashrae.net

Randy Reed
Regional Electronic Communications Chair

Idaho Chapter

Randy@Norbryhn.com

Andrea Phillips
RVC-GAC
Government Advocacy

Kansas City Chapter

andreaphillips75@outlook.com

Gary Cooper
Region Historian

Nebraska Chapter

gcooper@alvine.com

Dan Russell
RVC-MP
Membership Promotion

Idaho Chapter

Dan@Norbryhn.com

Blake Ellis
Nominating Member

Kansas City Chapter

blakeashrae@gmail.com

Jonathan Smith
Nominating Alternate

Kansas City Chapter

jonathan.smith@siemens.com

Megan Sterl
RVC-RP
Research Promotion

Big Sky Chapter

megan.sterl@montana.edu

Shaun Nienhueser
RVC-SA
Student Activities
Randy Reed
Webmaster

Idaho Chapter

Randy@Norbryhn.com

Jessica Errett
RVC-YEA
Young Engineers in ASHRAE

Nebraska Chapter

jerrett@energystudioinc.com

Copyright 2019 ASHRAE Region IX. This Website Is Maintained By The Idaho Chapter Of The American Society Of Heating, Refrigerating, And Air Conditioning Engineers, Inc. (ASHRAE). It Was Last Revised August 5th of 2020.  Website is maintained by Randy Reed (Randy@Norbryhn.com) It Does Not Present Official Positions Of The Society Nor Reflect Society Policy. AHSRAE Chapters May Not Act For The Society And The Information Presented Here Has Not Had Society Review.