Copyright 2019 ASHRAE Region IX. This Website Is Maintained By The Idaho Chapter Of The American Society Of Heating, Refrigerating, And Air Conditioning Engineers, Inc. (ASHRAE). It Was Last Revised In August 19 of 2019.  Website is maintained by Randy Reed (Randy@Norbryhn.com) It Does Not Present Official Positions Of The Society Nor Reflect Society Policy. AHSRAE Chapters May Not Act For The Society And The Information Presented Here Has Not Had Society Review.

Board Members

Trent Hunt
DRC
Director & Regional Chair

Utah Chapter

trenth@mp-int.com

Tyler Glesne
ARC
Assistant Regional Chair

Nebraska Chapter

r09arc@ashrae.net

Blake Ellis
Regional Treasurer

Kansas City Chapter

blakeashrae@gmail.com

Kasey Abbott
CRC General Chair

South Dakota Chapter

kasey.abbott@ddccontrol.com

Russell Pratt
RVC-CTTC
Chapter Technology Transfer Committee
Tyler Glesne
RMCR
Region Members Council Representative

Nebraska Chapter

r09rmcr@ashrae.net

Randy Reed
Regional Electronic Communications Chair

Idaho Chapter

randy@norbryhn.com

Jessica Errett
RVC-GAC
Government Advocacy

Nebraska Chapter

jerrett@energystudioinc.com

Gary Cooper
Region Historian

Nebraska Chapter

gcooper@alvine.com

Jonathan Smith
RVC-MP
Membership Promotion

Kansas City Chapter

jonathan.smith@siemens.com

Blake Ellis
Nominating Member

Kansas City Chapter

blakeashrae@gmail.com

Michelle Swanson
Nominating Alternate

Rocky Mountain Chapter

mswanson@rmhgroup.com

Megan Sterl
RVC-RP
Research Promotion

Big Sky Chapter

megan.sterl@montana.edu

Kevin Amende
RVC-SA
Student Activities

Big Sky Chapter

kamende@montana.edu

Randy Reed
Webmaster

Idaho Chapter

randy@norbryhn.com

Rachel Romero
RVC-YEA
Young Engineers in ASHRAE

Rocky Mountain Chapter

Rachel.Romero@nrel.gov